Present Judges of District Court (District & Sessions Judge Court Complex) Kokrajhar

Serial No.

Name of the Judges

D e s i g n a t i o n

Phone Nos.


Smti Mitali Thakuria

District & Sessions Judge



Shri Pranjal Bora

Addl. District & Asstt. Sessions Judge



Shri Nasim Akhtar

Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge



Shri Achyutananda Saikia

Munsiff No.1-cum-JMFC



Site designed ,content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Session Judge, Kokrajhar
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Discalimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600