Present Judges of (Chief Judicial Magistrate Court Complex) Kokrajhar

Serial No.

Name of the Judges

D e s i g n a t i o n

Phone Nos.


Shri Abhijeet Kumar Baruah

  Chief Judicial Magistrate



Smti. Shivani Handique

  Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate



Smti. Bobidita Gogoi

  Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (S)



Site designed ,content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Session Judge, Kokrajhar
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Discalimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600